New In This Week

StyleNest brings you 10 of the best pieces available online each week. From high street to high-end, browse the latest looks here first.

Friday 27 March

There are some stellar new accessories this week in stores – and we guarantee our edit has your new favourite. You’re welcome.

Friday 13 March

All hail: the capsule! Our edit this week brings you on-point staples to build from – with...

Friday 6 March

The sun’s been shining in London, so what better week to bring you a very summer-of-love edit?...

Friday 20 February

Inspiration for this week’s New In edit is all about styling up the new denim. Start with...

Friday 6 February

From florals to playful prints, we’ve rounded up the best new in this week pieces.

Friday 30 January

We’re preparing for April showers and spring style with the latest new in this week…

Friday 16 January

For the latest spring picks new in this week, look no further than our weekly roundup…

Friday 9 January

New in this week is back for 2015, rounding up the best new in this week pieces of...

Friday 19 December

It seems like it was only yesterday we were starting the Christmas countdown, and soon the festive...

Friday 12 December

If you haven’t found a festive frock yet, fear not as StyleNest have rounded the best new...

Friday 14 November

Party season is approaching, so we’ve rounded up the best festive new in this week pieces…

Friday 7 November

Party season is approaching so it’s all sequins and sparkles this week for new in this week…

Friday 31 October

With the clocks only just gone back, its hard to think of a spring wardrobe already but...

Editor's picks in Fashion