New In This Week

StyleNest brings you 10 of the best pieces available online each week. From high street to high-end, browse the latest looks here first.

Friday 29 April

Summer is so close you can almost grab it, so it’s time to start getting your hot weather wardrobe in order. We have sequins,...

Friday 8 April

Make spring all about the detail with these uniquely patterned pieces. From florals to chevrons and a...

Friday 1 April

Colour blocking was a clear trend at the SS16 catwalk shows and it’s such a simple and...

Friday 25 March

It’s finally officially spring, and with this news, you’ve really got to start breaking out the florals....

Friday 18 March

The high-street fashion retailers have been real heroes this week, producing some designer-worthy spring pieces. There’s racy...

Friday 11 March

If you haven’t got your spring wardrobe sorted yet, you need to do it now. Time is...

Friday 4 March

Things always brighten up around Easter, so stock your wardrobe with pieces that welcome in the new...

Friday 26 February

SS16’s designer and high street collections are full of eye-catching prints. Stand out this season in bright...

Friday 19 February

Bright hues make everyone feel a bit happier, especially during these dull February days. Add some statement...

Friday 12 February

If supermarket shelves stocked with Crème Eggs aren’t a sign that spring is on the horizon, I...

Friday 5 February

It’s officially the month of love, and whether you have a date night planned or are at-home...

Friday 29 January

From bold prints to statement heels, it’s all about brightening up dull January days with a pop...

Friday 20 Novemeber

Spring Summer 2016 resortwear has started to hit the shelves and although the drop in temperature, we...

Friday 6 November

From pretty pastels to party season pieces, we’ve got the best new in this week pieces…

Friday 30 October

New In This Week has been taking a short break, but we are back this week and...

Friday 21 August

From new season coats to party season pieces, we’ve rounded up the best new in this week...

Editor's picks in Fashion